We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Bryden's Auto Service
602-275-0291
2730 E McDowell Rd STE1
Phoenix, AZ 85008
33.4661376 -112.022401
http://brydenauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
38 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Chad 07/12/2018
  Abel 07/06/2018
  Chloe 07/05/2018
Been going to Bryden's for years and he's always gone so far above and beyond. He gives great advice when asked, and is always incredibly thoughtful and respectful. His whole team (mostly family) is dedicated to what they do, and I send everyone I know their way for service.
  Joe 06/25/2018
They took care of my emissions problem in short order. They took the time to correct the problem and drive my car through a drive cycle and run it ba k through emissions. What great service!!! They have become my new car sevice.
  Ruzhdi 06/14/2018
Honesty, excellent service, and great customer care.
  Kelly 05/17/2018
Great guys they do good service at great prices - they get to know you and work with you And really like the Twizzlersnon desk
  Julie 04/19/2018
Fast and friendly service with accommodating hours. Will definitely return!
  Kristen 02/26/2018
Love this shop! I recommend this place at any and every opportunity. Thanks for the special car care Bryden's!
  Zo 02/18/2018
I would definitely recommend Bryden?s Auto Service if your looking to have your vehicle to be serviced. Brayden and his Son Keith were very informative as well as prompt with the repairs I needed. If you have any vehicle repairs needed, I would suggest that you stop by there before anywhere else! Thanks Yours Truly, One Satisfied Customer-Zo of A Taste Of Silk BBQ
  Ross 12/14/2017
Bryden has always been honest and trustworthy in his pricing and work. Fast turnaround as well. Highly recommend! Ross Troost
  Joyce 11/30/2017
  Chet 11/28/2017
Bryden and his son were so awesome. They make a great team. They took great care of us on such short notice. Fixed all issues quickly. Have not had any issues with there work. Hard to find a reliable and honest person these days. You will be in good hands with this team.
  Kristen 10/23/2017
I'm so lucky that my Dad stumbled upon Bryden's Auto shop years ago. When I found myself in a tough spot with my starter going out in my Kia, and the dealer was gouging me for price and labor- Bryden's was there for me! I was so pleased with the quality, speed and efficiency of the work that they provided. I will not hope to be back with more car troubles, but If it happens... I know where I will go! Thank you!
  Jonathon 09/14/2017
I have been taking my cars to Bryden for about 5 years now and he has been amazing every time: courteous, timely, and knowledgeable of not only what could be the problem, but providing a priority list of what needs to be done and what can wait until next time. I don't plan on taking my car anywhere else for anything else.
  Maureen 09/11/2017
Bryden's Auto Service is absolutely amazing. They really care about their customers and do not try and make you get services your car doesn't need. They are so kind and honest...no reason to go anywhere else!
  Michael 06/29/2017
Five Stars- knowledgable, accommodating, and affordable
  Mike 06/22/2017
  Joe 05/26/2017
I have used Bryden's services for about 8 years and have never been disappointed. Joe
  Rob 05/25/2017
  Rob 05/22/2017
Our 1992 Volvo sputtered through 2 intersections then cleared up and ran fine until we got first in line in the turn lane then the car sputtered and stop dead. Tried to start it. No go. 20 minutes after calling a tow truck. Tried to start it again. Car started but sputtered. Had car towed to Bryden's Auto Service, backed it off the flat bed and vehicle started right up and ran beautifully. Even though vehicle was running great, we were going to be heading to Northern AZ and didn't want this to happen as we're driving through the mountains. Keith dropped me an email and said may want to try changing the fuel filter because it was overdue. Changed the fuel filter and found that the fuel that drained out of it was black! It has been 2 weeks and the car runs like the day we drove it out of the dealership! Thank you, Keith and Bryden!
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
602-275-0291
near by local auto car shop
2730 E McDowell Rd STE1
Phoenix, AZ 85008
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo