We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Bryden's Auto Service
602-275-0291
2730 E McDowell Suite#1
Phoenix, AZ 85008
33.4661376 -112.022401
http://brydenauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
27 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Joyce 11/30/2017
  Chet 11/28/2017
Bryden and his son were so awesome. They make a great team. They took great care of us on such short notice. Fixed all issues quickly. Have not had any issues with there work. Hard to find a reliable and honest person these days. You will be in good hands with this team.
  Kristen 10/23/2017
I'm so lucky that my Dad stumbled upon Bryden's Auto shop years ago. When I found myself in a tough spot with my starter going out in my Kia, and the dealer was gouging me for price and labor- Bryden's was there for me! I was so pleased with the quality, speed and efficiency of the work that they provided. I will not hope to be back with more car troubles, but If it happens... I know where I will go! Thank you!
  Jonathon 09/14/2017
I have been taking my cars to Bryden for about 5 years now and he has been amazing every time: courteous, timely, and knowledgeable of not only what could be the problem, but providing a priority list of what needs to be done and what can wait until next time. I don't plan on taking my car anywhere else for anything else.
  Maureen 09/11/2017
Bryden's Auto Service is absolutely amazing. They really care about their customers and do not try and make you get services your car doesn't need. They are so kind and honest...no reason to go anywhere else!
  Michael 06/29/2017
Five Stars- knowledgable, accommodating, and affordable
  Mike 06/22/2017
  Joe 05/26/2017
I have used Bryden's services for about 8 years and have never been disappointed. Joe
  Rob 05/25/2017
  Rob 05/22/2017
Our 1992 Volvo sputtered through 2 intersections then cleared up and ran fine until we got first in line in the turn lane then the car sputtered and stop dead. Tried to start it. No go. 20 minutes after calling a tow truck. Tried to start it again. Car started but sputtered. Had car towed to Bryden's Auto Service, backed it off the flat bed and vehicle started right up and ran beautifully. Even though vehicle was running great, we were going to be heading to Northern AZ and didn't want this to happen as we're driving through the mountains. Keith dropped me an email and said may want to try changing the fuel filter because it was overdue. Changed the fuel filter and found that the fuel that drained out of it was black! It has been 2 weeks and the car runs like the day we drove it out of the dealership! Thank you, Keith and Bryden!
  Roxanne 04/21/2017
Fast service! Convenient for us!
  Glenn 04/13/2017
Just want to add my support to a GREAT mechanic auto shop, Jew guys are da Best.................. tanks Glenn Hernandez :)
  Stephen 04/06/2017
I have trusted my vehicle repair and service to Bryden for almost 20 years and he has never let me down.
  Rob 01/05/2017
We were one day away from a holiday and starting on a trip up I-17. Brake light went out Bryden and his son Keith got us right in and fixed the problem by replacing a circuit board on the 1992 Volvo. Just another example of how Bryden & Keith continue to exceed our expectations. Thanks Rob & Terri
  Karl 12/15/2016
  Jonathon 12/05/2016
Bryden's is amazing at pinpointing the problem in a timely manner, and providing the repairs for affordable rates.
  Jeff 11/10/2016
Thanks for everything Bryden. I really appreciate your holistic approach to your business. Its about the safety and confidence in the vehicle. The dealers idea is makin dough to keep their service bays full.
  Corey 10/07/2016
  Joe 10/06/2016
  Gerry 09/15/2016
We have been using Brydens for a number of years, we can always count on a job well done, if there is a issue with their service they will make it right. They all ways let us know what the repairs will cost so there are no surprises. If they see another issue while doing the repairs, the will notify you right away. Brydens and his son are very friendly individuals and easy to talk to. It's nice to have mechanics that are professional and friendly.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
602-275-0291
near by local auto car shop
2730 E McDowell Suite#1
Phoenix, AZ 85008
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo