Reviews

Bryden's Auto Service


602-275-0291
2730 E McDowell Suite#1
Phoenix, AZ 85008
33.4661376 -112.022401
http://brydenauto.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
17 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (17)


 5     Rob 05/22/2017
Our 1992 Volvo sputtered through 2 intersections then cleared up and ran fine until we got first in line in the turn lane then the car sputtered and stop dead. Tried to start it. No go. 20 minutes after calling a tow truck. Tried to start it again. Car started but sputtered. Had car towed to Bryden's Auto Service, backed it off the flat bed and vehicle started right up and ran beautifully. Even though vehicle was running great, we were going to be heading to Northern AZ and didn't want this to happen as we're driving through the mountains. Keith dropped me an email and said may want to try changing the fuel filter because it was overdue. Changed the fuel filter and found that the fuel that drained out of it was black! It has been 2 weeks and the car runs like the day we drove it out of the dealership! Thank you, Keith and Bryden!

 5     Roxanne 04/21/2017
Fast service! Convenient for us!

 5     Glenn 04/13/2017
Just want to add my support to a GREAT mechanic auto shop, Jew guys are da Best.................. tanks Glenn Hernandez :)

 5     Stephen 04/06/2017
I have trusted my vehicle repair and service to Bryden for almost 20 years and he has never let me down.

 5     Rob 01/05/2017
We were one day away from a holiday and starting on a trip up I-17. Brake light went out Bryden and his son Keith got us right in and fixed the problem by replacing a circuit board on the 1992 Volvo. Just another example of how Bryden & Keith continue to exceed our expectations. Thanks Rob & Terri

 5     Karl 12/15/2016

 5     Jonathon 12/05/2016
Bryden's is amazing at pinpointing the problem in a timely manner, and providing the repairs for affordable rates.

 5     Jeff 11/10/2016
Thanks for everything Bryden. I really appreciate your holistic approach to your business. Its about the safety and confidence in the vehicle. The dealers idea is makin dough to keep their service bays full.

 5     Corey 10/07/2016

 5     Joe 10/06/2016

 5     Gerry 09/15/2016
We have been using Brydens for a number of years, we can always count on a job well done, if there is a issue with their service they will make it right. They all ways let us know what the repairs will cost so there are no surprises. If they see another issue while doing the repairs, the will notify you right away. Brydens and his son are very friendly individuals and easy to talk to. It's nice to have mechanics that are professional and friendly.

 5     Andy 08/04/2016
Excellent Service and knowledge.

 5     Steve 07/28/2016
I was very impressed that the mechanic took my car for a drive to listen to what was wrong, is a true old fashion mechanic that knowhow a car should sound and drive! Thank you for the great service!!!!

 5     Tom 07/28/2016
We wanted take this opportunity to let you know that we were very pleased with the prompt and courteous service once again in regards to how you took care of the recent issues with our daughter's car. We have always appreciated your continued honesty & integrity in how you go about your day to day business. As a local small business owner myself I know how important good customer service is and how important referrals are to the companies that deserve recognition for how they carry on their business. Keep up the good work and rest assured that we will continue to use your services and also recommend you to our family & friends. Thank you once again, Tom Kittle

 5     Karl 07/21/2016
As always your service was efficient and prompt

 5     Rob 07/07/2016
We recently replaced the entire wiring harness in our 1992 Volvo. We would only trust this kind of installation to Bryden and his Team. It was a very professional installation and we are extremely pleased with the results. It's amazing how much better the car runs now! We always appreciate how Bryden often calls us (the customer) with options and choices to ensure that we are in agreement with the plan of action. Bryden and his team continue to exceed our expectations with their ?above and beyond? customer service, honesty, integrity and quality of work!

 5     Frank 07/07/2016
Called Bryden with a problem with our A/C. He had us bring it in that day and had the A/C repaired and us back on the road in just a couple of hours. He even gave us a ride to go have lunch while he worked on the car and then picked us up. Thanks again Bryden for such great service.

Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next
Records per page: