We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Bryden's Auto Service
602-275-0291
2730 E McDowell Rd STE1
Phoenix, AZ 85008
33.4661376 -112.022401
http://brydenauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
45 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Brian 12/06/2018
Everyone was very kind and professional. The quality of work and time it took was great. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family.
  Anthony 12/06/2018
Amazing service and quality work!
  Ruzhdi 10/04/2018
  Kelly 09/27/2018
Honest and affordable repair service, and that?s hard to find!
  Dyllan 09/06/2018
Love these guys! We?ve been loyal customers for about 8 years. They are honest, professional and all-around good mechanics. We have multiple vehicles, both vintage and new. They keep our cars running like new servicing any major mechanical work as well as all recurring standard maintenance. I recommend them to everyone and refuse to go to anyone else.
  Annette 08/16/2018
Always kind and always quick! Thank You!
  Teddy 07/16/2018
  Chad 07/12/2018
  Abel 07/06/2018
  Chloe 07/05/2018
Been going to Bryden's for years and he's always gone so far above and beyond. He gives great advice when asked, and is always incredibly thoughtful and respectful. His whole team (mostly family) is dedicated to what they do, and I send everyone I know their way for service.
  Joe 06/25/2018
They took care of my emissions problem in short order. They took the time to correct the problem and drive my car through a drive cycle and run it ba k through emissions. What great service!!! They have become my new car sevice.
  Ruzhdi 06/14/2018
Honesty, excellent service, and great customer care.
  Kelly 05/17/2018
Great guys they do good service at great prices - they get to know you and work with you And really like the Twizzlersnon desk
  Julie 04/19/2018
Fast and friendly service with accommodating hours. Will definitely return!
  Kristen 02/26/2018
Love this shop! I recommend this place at any and every opportunity. Thanks for the special car care Bryden's!
  Zo 02/18/2018
I would definitely recommend Bryden?s Auto Service if your looking to have your vehicle to be serviced. Brayden and his Son Keith were very informative as well as prompt with the repairs I needed. If you have any vehicle repairs needed, I would suggest that you stop by there before anywhere else! Thanks Yours Truly, One Satisfied Customer-Zo of A Taste Of Silk BBQ
  Ross 12/14/2017
Bryden has always been honest and trustworthy in his pricing and work. Fast turnaround as well. Highly recommend! Ross Troost
  Joyce 11/30/2017
  Chet 11/28/2017
Bryden and his son were so awesome. They make a great team. They took great care of us on such short notice. Fixed all issues quickly. Have not had any issues with there work. Hard to find a reliable and honest person these days. You will be in good hands with this team.
  Kristen 10/23/2017
I'm so lucky that my Dad stumbled upon Bryden's Auto shop years ago. When I found myself in a tough spot with my starter going out in my Kia, and the dealer was gouging me for price and labor- Bryden's was there for me! I was so pleased with the quality, speed and efficiency of the work that they provided. I will not hope to be back with more car troubles, but If it happens... I know where I will go! Thank you!
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
602-275-0291
near by local auto car shop
2730 E McDowell Rd STE1
Phoenix, AZ 85008
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo